Styrets sammensetning 

jfr. årsmøtet 121. mars 2016
Endring pr. 26.04.2016
 
Leder:  
Kontakt: leder@nbhk.info 
Nestleder:Hege Sky MokkelbostKontakt: nestleder@nbhk.info
Styremedlem: Elisabeth BolsgårdKontakt: Elisabeth@nbhk.info
StyremedlemSølvi A. AandahlKontakt: Solvi@nbhk.info
StyremedlemTorbjørg Helene Olsen Kontakt: torbjorg@nbhk.info
Varamedlem: Tom Løkken Møklegaard
 
Varamedlem:   Mabel Tollefsen
 
Revisor Linda Gangstad  
Webmaster: Kontakt: webmaster@nbhk.info

Avlsråd: Kim Bellamy, Bente Bjørneset og Hege Sky Mokkelbost

Kontakt: kim@nbhk.info

Utstillingskomité:
Les mer om utstillingskomiteen her



 
Copyright © Norsk Bichon Havanais Klubb 2009-2016
Webdesign/CMS: Netthund.no