Styrets sammensetning 

jfr. årsmøtet 2019
Leder:  
Elisabeth Bolsgård
Kontakt: leder@nbhk.info 
Nestleder:
Tom Løkken Møklegaard
Kontakt: tom@nbhk.info
Styremedlem/Sekretær: Siren NæsKontakt: siren@nbhk.info
StyremedlemChristin Åkvåg Duesund
Kontakt: christin@nbhk.info
StyremedlemSiri Kristensen Fossbakk
Kontakt: Siri@nbhk.info
Varamedlem/KassererJane Stockman AuneKontakt: Jane@nbhk.info
Kontakt: kasserer@nbhk.info
Varamedlem:    Siv Helen SakseidKontakt: Siv@nbhk.info


Revisor Linda Gangstad 
Webmaster:Frøydis MonsenKontakt: webmaster@nbhk.info

Klubbens e-postadresse:

nbhk@nbhk.info

Organisasjonsnr. 995 027 283

Kontonr. 9861 05 26128




 
Copyright © Norsk Bichon Havanais Klubb 2009-2019
CMS: Netthund.no