Styrets sammensetning 

jfr. årsmøtet 2020
Leder:  
Elisabeth Bolsgård
Kontakt: elisabeth@nbhk.info
                 leder@nbhk.info 
Nestleder:

Styremedlem/Sekretær: Siren NæsKontakt: siren@nbhk.info
Styremedlem:Christin Åkvåg Duesund
Kontakt:  christin@nbhk.info
Styremedlem/Kasserer:Jane Stockman Aune
Kontakt: jane@nbhk.info
             kasserer@nbhk.info
Styremedlem:
Elin IsaksenKontakt: elin@nbhk.info
Varamedlem:    

Varamedlem:

Revisor:                                   
Linda Gangstad                 
Webmaster:

Redaktører:
Frøydis Monsen

Siren Næs / Frøydis Monsen
Kontakt: webmaster@nbhk.info

Kontakt: medlemsbladet@nbhk.info



Klubbens e-postadresse:

nbhk@nbhk.info

Organisasjonsnr. 995 027 283

Kontonr. 9861 05 26128




 
Copyright © Norsk Bichon Havanais Klubb 2009-2021
CMS: Netthund.no