Styrets sammensetning  jfr. årsmøtet 2021

Leder:  
Elisabeth Bolsgård
Kontakt: elisabeth@nbhk.info
                 leder@nbhk.info 
Nestleder:Elin Isaksen
Kontakt: elin@nbhk.info
             nestleder@nbhk.info
Styremedlem/Sekretær: Christin Åkvåg Duesund
Kontakt: christin@nbhk.info
Styremedlem:Frøydis Monsen
Styremedlem:Siren Næs
Kontakt: siren@nbhk.info



Varamedlem:    
Anne Marie Klepp
Kontakt: anne@nbhk.info

Torill Pedersen
Kontakt: torill@nbhk.info

Revisor: 
Vare revisor                         
Kasserer         
Linda Gangstad 
May-Britt Holvik
Jane Stockman Aune               

Webmaster:

Redaktører:
Frøydis Monsen

Siren Næs / Frøydis Monsen
Kontakt: webmaster@nbhk.info

Kontakt: medlemsblad@nbhk.info



Klubbens e-postadresse:

nbhk@nbhk.info

Organisasjonsnr. 995 027 283

Kontonr. 9861 05 26128

Klubbens postadresse:

NBHK v /Elisabeth Bolsgård
Vestre Olsvikveg 40
6019 Ålesund





 
Copyright © Norsk Bichon Havanais Klubb 2009-2022
CMS: Netthund.no